HURT LOCKER Sweeps CFCA Awards!!!

Click HERE to see complete ballot with JLH picks.


THE HURT LOCKER sweeps Chgo Film Critics Assoc awards, winning all 5 categories it was nominated in: Best Picture, Best Director (Kathryn Bigelow), Best Original Screenplay (Mark Boal), Best Actor (Jeremy Renner) and Best Cinematography (Barry Ackroyd)—Hooray!!! 

Personal note with huge thanks to all who’ve inquired: Surgery went great & as you can see, my right hand is able to do some limited online work while my left hand recovers. And that’s a strictly medical description with absolutely NO political implications whatsoever J 

Related Posts

Previous Post Next Post

Leave a Reply